List of Teaching Staff 2017-18





Head of Senior Section


Head of Preparatory Section


Head of Pre-Prep Section

Mrs C Mawston, BA Hons, Dip CEG


Mrs S Howell CPFA


Mrs A Cartwright, BSc Hons


Mrs S Clay, BSc Hons QTS (formerly Mrs Richards)


Miss S Berwick, BA Hons QTS
 All teaching staff hold a relevant teaching qualification

Mrs J Allen-Griffiths, BA Hons


Mrs E Barnett, BA Hons


Miss S Berwick, BA Hons QTS EYTS


Mrs R Bradley, BA Hons


Miss L Cassidy, Bsc Hons


Mrs A Cartwright, Bsc Hons


Mrs S Clay, Bsc Hons QTS


Mr P Cross, Bsc


Mrs S Loveday-Fuller, BEd Hons


Mrs M Finnikin, BA Hons


Mrs A Greenwood, BA Hons


Mr N Griffin, Bsc Hons


Mrs S Johnson, M.Eng & Man PGCE QTS


Mrs R Hatfield, BA Hons


Mrs C Hemming, BA Hons

Mrs C Churchill  BA Hons QTS


Mrs J Hodges, B Ed Hons


Mrs A MacRae, BA Hons


Mrs N Motaban, Maitrise FLE


Mrs C Salter, BSc Hons


Miss N Tonks, BA Hons


Mrs C Vinson, BMus Hons


Mr C Walmsley, BA Hons


Mrs C Williams, BA Hons


Mrs R Quinn, BA Hons


Mrs S Maylor-Wrout, BA Hons Level 5 Dip SpLD





Head of Pre-Prep, Year 4 Tutor, Forest School Leader


Textiles & PSHERE, Leader of Booker House


Head of Physical Education & Leader of Whitford House


Head of Senior Section and Head of Mathematics


Head of Preparatory Section, English and Drama


Head of ICT and Physics, Leader of Davidson House


Head of Science and Chemistry


Food Studies


Deputy Head of Senior Section and History


Biology and Duke of Edinburgh Leader




Art and Gifted & Talented Coordinator


Year 2 and 3 Class Teacher



Year 1 Class Teacher


Deputy Head of Prep Section, English, Maths, French and Spanish


French Teacher


Geography and Exams & Compliance Office


Reception Teacher


Head of Music


Head of English




SEN Support Maths